Page 1 of 3 1 ... LastLast

Thread: Samsung Galaxy S4 - Who Got It?

I <3 Purpul Shocker
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

Samsung Galaxy S4 - Who Got It?

I've been thinking about upgrading from the GS3 to the GS4. I know someone just swapped to the dark side from the iPhone5 :cough::cough: [MENTION=56]Adm_rsx[/MENTION] :cough::cough:

Anyone else? Post some screen shots and ish!

"As I lay rubber down to street, I pray for traction I can keep. But if I spin and begin to slide, please oh please protect my ride."

One-off SRT Top Mount Manifold - GT3076R
    My Ruckus Build

2.    Sponsored Links

3. Become a Free Registered Member and Remove This Ad!

Feedback Score
    Get the HTC one! :hiding: I absolutely hated my S3

Formerly "Adm_rsx"

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

Re: Samsung Galaxy S4 - Who Got It?

I hated my iPhone 5. This gs4 is pretty slick tho. Im still learning it and what apps to get ect. But heres a screen shot of what I have so far.

s4 petefromthestreets
    Tire slayer
    Breaking everything since 2011

Master Member
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    ^really? I love my iphone 5 and I had a droid before. So I'm not one of those blind apple fan bois.

Formerly "Adm_rsx"

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by aLmk View Post
    ^really? I love my iphone 5 and I had a droid before. So I'm not one of those blind apple fan bois.
    Yea. My screen was hella cracked but it was a dud to begin with since its damn near the same as the 4s.

s4 petefromthestreets
    Tire slayer

Master Member
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    I have enjoyed mine

I <3 Purpul Shocker
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

I'm surprised you didn't like the S3! Youre the first person I've heard that didnt like it. I might scoop up the S4 today, or maybe Monday. I just want a legit case for it before I get it. The last thing I want is to drop my new phone, lol.