Page 1 of 42 111 ... LastLast

Thread: 05 RSX Type S Rotrex Project

Feedback Score

05 RSX Type S Rotrex Project

I'm new to this support forum and I fear I may get addicted to getting blown on a regular basis. I have only ever experienced getting blown vicariously from watching videos and such and feel that once it actually happens to me I will really be addicted and have to seek further help through other such as blown anonymous. Any of you guys who can cope with this addiction on a regular basis please help. I am totally new to this form of addiction and desperately need to learn best how to cope with this serious affliction so that I may carry on functioning with my day to day activities.

2.    Sponsored Links

3. Become a Free Registered Member and Remove This Ad!

Feedback Score
    PS
    I used to have a very serious addiction to playing the saxophone that took up way too much of my time (3 to 5 hours a day every day), so much so that when I wasn't playing my saxophone I was Jonsin' for it. That proved to be a good addiction though as it brought me a world of band aids and about 15 minutes of fame not to mention paying the bills to get me through college. But life happens and addictions change.
    Last edited by SAX JONZ; 02-17-2013 at 03:12 AM.

Formerly "Adm_rsx"

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

I also think your addicted to saying the word addiction. Lol. I'm in for the build man. I used to play the trumpet and was pretty good. Went to states a few times.

Also as for going on with daily life once blown, you'll just have to do a WOT pull once per drive and you'll survive the addiction problem.
    Tire slayer
    Breaking everything since 2011

Feedback Score