PDA

View Full Version : Fitness thread!

Boosty McDreams
02-10-2013, 10:53 AM
Hello errboday. I thought it might be cool to start a fitness related thread as ive been training to be a figure competitor, im a certified personal trainer, and well, i love this ish.

so a little about my fitness "journey"