PDA

View Full Version : any infinity tuners

boosted_teg
11-29-2015, 03:59 AM
Any infinity tuners on here that have successfully tuned a k20? Seems to be hard to find people willing to help with a stubborn issue

Spoolin_VTEC
12-02-2015, 02:26 PM
E-Tunez maybe?

BoostedK20
12-02-2015, 02:36 PM
E-Tunez maybe?

Good tag. E-Tunez might!

Spoolin_VTEC
12-03-2015, 05:57 PM
PetefromtheStreets IIRC you tune your car, no? Do you do work with Infinity? And I don't mean no Buzz Lightyear and beyond stuff.

PetefromtheStreets
12-04-2015, 12:08 AM
PetefromtheStreets IIRC you tune your car, no? Do you do work with Infinity? And I don't mean no Buzz Lightyear and beyond stuff.

Yea I've tuned my car the last few years. Not sure I'd say I'm a professional at it but I get the job done.

And no unfortunately I've never had the pleasure of working with infinity. Heard it's awesome tho.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Si Speed 317
12-05-2015, 10:49 AM
boosted_teg what is the issue you're having?

boosted_teg
12-05-2015, 07:29 PM
got it figured out.. somewhat. Rob Reinen remoted into the laptop to fix it. My vvc target and actual movement was way off. VVC was spiking up and down like a heart monitor haha

but not im plaged with black smoke at WOT. AEM infinity reads 11.8-12.0 afr right to 19psi. I emailed FIC to see if the settings need to be changed or what not. Ive had nothing but issues since i started with AEM

BoostedK20
12-09-2015, 10:59 PM
got it figured out.. somewhat. Rob Reinen remoted into the laptop to fix it. My vvc target and actual movement was way off. VVC was spiking up and down like a heart monitor haha

but not im plaged with black smoke at WOT. AEM infinity reads 11.8-12.0 afr right to 19psi. I emailed FIC to see if the settings need to be changed or what not. Ive had nothing but issues since i started with AEM