PDA

View Full Version : Turbo K20z1 EG hatch

vdubkilla
04-22-2011, 10:33 PM
I have a 94 eg hatch with a k20z1 turbo the car is so much fun to drive had a gt3076r w/ AFI T3 sidewinder on 14 lbs made 463/314 .Just sold that turbo this week and ordered a new gt35r to bolt to my new/used Full Race twin scroll T4 manifold .Cant wait to see what the 35r twin scroll does for me :spaz:

boosted_teg
04-23-2011, 01:50 AM
need pics :P

vdubkilla
04-25-2011, 01:22 AM
In the introduction thread / meet and greet

Si Speed 317
04-25-2011, 03:50 PM
What's your complete setup? Do you have a mod list?

vdubkilla
04-25-2011, 04:00 PM
I gotta lotta shit lol I need to sit down and make a list but never have

Si Speed 317
04-26-2011, 10:56 AM
Quick slacking and start mod-listing! :readtherules:

vdubkilla
04-26-2011, 09:47 PM
Well kinda busy this time of year as I am a boat mechanic and I am also working on the car right now .Tonight I am pulling the trans to install the new twin disc clutch gonna sell the nearly new ccstg 4 if you guys are looking for one .Then gotta install the manifold and wastegates and other misc items and put carpet back in the car as it was pulled to install an 8 point roll bar .I got a lot goin on are any of you guys coming down for the vw show or for the import show in june .I love both shows lots of fun :woohoo::party:

Si Speed 317
04-27-2011, 08:54 AM
^ Toss it up in the FS section, I'm sure someone will bite. And definitely sounds like your schedule is busy. Busy is a good thing though! Where are those shows? And any pics of the roll cage? I <3 roll cages :woohoo:

vdubkilla
04-28-2011, 10:55 AM
The Shows are in Ocean city ,Md the vw s are the last weekend of may although it is an unofficial show and the import show is june 11 and its a great show

Spoolin_VTEC
06-16-2011, 11:34 AM
How did the shows in MD go?

vdubkilla
06-16-2011, 11:39 PM